Finished at last!

These socks have been languishing in my bag waiting to be finished up.  They were finally finished on our wonderful family weekend in Montague. Such an inspiring place to relax and knit.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This is my feet modeling them.  The sock yarn is Tanis Purple Label Cashmere Sock, very nice to knit with.  Looking at their website, they have some amazing colors available.  Will have to keep them in mind when I have knit through some of my stash.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My SIL Stacey was admiring them, so I handed them over to her.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Pattern: Mint Twist
Pattern Source: CookieA sock club 2013
Yarn: Tanis Fiber Arts Purple Label Cashmere Sock
Needles: US 1
Date Started: 3/28/14
Date Finished: 5/1/14
Finished Dimensions: Women’s medium-large