Free Shipping made me do it!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAFor my Batwing pullover, I needed to order some additional balls of Karabella Aurora 8 yarn for the collar.  Happily I found them at Hampton Knitting Yarn, and ordered up 6 balls in the now discontinued color.  Of course, that total came to almost $60, and shipping would have been an additional $6+/-.  If I hit $100, everything would ship for “free”….

Who could resist that argument?

Not me….

A good friends swears that sock yarn does not count in your stash.  For sure, it is one thing that I will definitely use.  Nice handwritten thank-you note with the yarn, and some mints.  Quick service too.  I love the colors of the Cherry Tree Hill yarn, will be fun to find patterns for.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA